beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(10:54 pm - 11.13.2002 - whwhwhat? - i feel )

the next entry will finally be my 200th! that took forever!

qotsa and chevelle are playing a kick-ass christmas show at nick's fat city. i'm going to meet dave grohl. happiness. and chevelle. well, hopefully i will.... and ha, i made a 311 quiz. go on, you know you want to take it.

i'm legally blind. ha. well, that's what the doctor said. i'm not even legal to drive without these glasses i'm getting. both pairs were supposed to be $59.99, but since i'm so blind, they tacked on an extra $50 or so, so mom ended up paying $119 for my glasses. still not a bad deal. i can't wait to see.

since i'm talking to justin, i have to share the news with my diary. well, first off, justin was a daddy for awhile. his girlfriend had a baby (not justins) and he was taking care of it, taking the fatherly role. justin told me she dumped him today. he doesn't even know why. that's just strange. i don't really know what to say to him, since he's blown me off so much. sure, i still consider him a friend, but, umm, whatever. i know he reads this too, but he won't be honest and tell me he does. no one i know reads this besides mark. sure, some of my friends know i have this, but no one reads it. and if they do, they don't let me know that they do. you'd think when i was going through that really rough part in my life awhile ago, i would have gotten some words of encouragement, or something. anything? no. ehh. i don't think i have any true friends. everyone is so busy with their own lives, how can anyone care about anyone? i think i'm reading way too deeply into people not reading this. anyhow...

nik and i were supposed to go out on monday, but we didn't. his mom wanted him to clean his room. which i understand. along with that message, he also informed me that he wouldn't be able to go to the audiovent show. i didn't even hear why not, cause i was so dissapointed. so, as of now, i have no one to go to the show with me. i'm probably getting free tickets too. i'll probably ask my brother to drop me off down there, alone. as always. if i don't get to go, i'll be horribly upset. at least that girl outbid me on the cd on ebay. whew. that was a $50 that i couldn't spare to lose right now.

mom and i went to see the ring yesterday. and really, i wasn't impressed with it. i laughed. and i couldn't watch the horse part. sure, i can watch people get blown to bits, but if anyone hurts an animal, that's too painful to watch, no matter how much i tell myself it's a movie. yeah, shut up. i'm a baby. i know i cried way back when, when i watched milo and otis too. i haven't watched that movie since. wah.

not really sure why i made an entry tonite. there wasn't really anything interesting to say. ha, and tovah thinks she's boring!

i was looking around for stuff about nick hexums wife, but i can't find anything. apparently he has a wife, and she was "veronica" on an episode of my wife and kids. that would explain the ring he's wearing in the pictures that she took with him. oh well, he was a dick when i met him the last time anyhow. yes, i did just say that the lead singer of 311, my favorite band, the one, mr. nick hexum, was a dick. and so was chad sexton the first time i met them. tim and sa have always been the nicest, and p-nut was freaking awesome the first time i met them. and adam raspler was so very nice.

have i mentioned how much saliva and crazy town suck??? crazy town is the worst. nothing else to say there. did you ever type a bunch of w's together? it looks pretty awesome. wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

can you tell just how bored i am? someone, call me. if you're smart, you can find my number, somewhere... on this page... it's not that hard... go on.... try.

there's been time-i'm so confused-and all my roads-well they lead to you-i just can't turn and walk away-it's hard to say what it is i see in you-wonder if i'll always be with you-words can't say it-and i can't do enough to prove-it's all for you

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.