beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:20 am - 07.04.2003 - 36th friday five - i feel )

1. what were your favorite childhood stories? are you my mother? (yes, it's a book) and uhh.. that song... how much is that doggie in the window

2. what books from your childhood would you like to share with [your] children? the ones that bring back good memories of my childhood... but there were more songs than books.

3. have you re-read any of those childhood stories and been surprised by anything? duh. alice in wonderland... not too many more that i can remember.

4. how old were you when you first learned to read? i know i was in kindergarten.. so about 5 1/2 or 6. i was the first reader in my class, and that explains why i suck so badly at math. can't have the best of both worlds.

5. do you remember the first 'grown-up' book you read? how old were you? little women. of course. i think i was 8 or 9. fantastic.

thank god todays questions weren't about the 4th. incase you don't know, this is the holiday that i hate the worst. next is new years. i will be spending the majority of the day sleeping, avoiding the world. one positive note: i heard the new 311 single on the radio last nite! yippee! yeah, still that doesn't make things better.... and i have this live version of glass by incubus (one of my most favorite incubus songs) and in the beginning, brandon says "this song is called glass" but he says it like he's hypnotized or something. it makes me laugh every time. whatever, i'm a dork.

you mislead me-wasted my time-i can see him-behind your eyes-you dont want me, you dont need me-you're just living to deceive me-what do you want me to be?-you treat me like a disease now-what do you want me to be?

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.