beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(4:51 am - 12.16.2001 - links a-plenty! - i feel )

where are all the stamps when you need one? i actually brought home a box of christmas cards yesterday, and i've written four out because i wanted to mail them a.s.a.p, but alas, no stamps to be found. typical! the same thing happened last year, and the year before. i think i still have the 60 cards i was supposed to mail out in 1999 somewhere in my room. i'll get some stamps tomorrow morning after i get off work. the thing that bugs me though, is i just had them two days ago. usually i keep them in my wallet, but i guess i didn't put them back there after i had used them. but that's to be xpected from me.

haven't been sleeping to good lately either. that is soo damn frustrating. i'm so tired, but i just can't fall asleep, and stay that way. i think the combined hours of sleep on thursday and friday were 6. 6 hours. that's a nap to me! haha. i somewhat made up for it today though. slept from 2pm till 11pm. but.. i'm still tired. go figure.

mom said uncle hank was going to call me sometime to discuss things. my uncle is very cool. he's a guidance counselor at penn hills high school. (for some reason their page isn't working right - sorry) all the kids there love him. but lately, i've been very testy with family. since that day my aunt came over, i haven't heard from her again. i think i scared her. good. lol. i'm hoping my uncle doesn't call me when i'm having a bad day. i don't want to come off rotten to him. i probably will though. i don't think any of them have thought of what they'd feel like if they were in my shoes. i'm sure they wouldn't treat me the way they are.

thanks to simon, tovah, sammi, maritza, and liz for signing my guestbook. it sure needed a good dusting off. and an advance 'thanks' to virginia for lending her talents to the ever changing look of my diary. is that everyone? yes, think so.

i found an awesome phone card online a few days ago. i needed one cause i don't want my mom paying for my long distance phone calls (even though i don't talk). the company is here. it was weird though, to verify it was me who placed the order, they called me and made sure that i was, in fact, liz. but now that i made an order, and they know that i am liz, they won't call again if i do place another order. whew. lol. god, i'm linking a lot in this entry.

mark said i could do his layout. hehe. i would link him here, but he hasn't written anything yet. i'm messing around with it to see just how neat i can make it. but i really suck at this. once it's all set up, and he starts writing, then i might link it. lol. might.

god patrick at work on thursday. funny stuff man. why do i like to flirt so much with him? at least i know a little more about him now. he's 21, turning 22 on decemeber 29th. he has two kids (2,4) and he's been engaged for two years. so.. i was sitting on my crate, once again, and patrick came over to tell me that he was going to have the new guy (mike) help me. then he starts walking away.. but then, he picked up a ketchup bottle and put it under his shirt, so that it was sticking out. his shirt was long, so it was positioned perfectly where his cock would be. then he turns to me with the ketchup bottle poking out and says "liz, i'm soooo happy to see you!" it was just fucking funny. of course, i egged him on and said, "hmmm, that's a perfect height for me to... come here!" lol, so he walks over and gets right in front of my face. i forget what happened after that ; ) lol. no really, i do. see, my memory is shit.

later on, i went over to help him and that's when i asked him a few questions. then we both went to help cathy. patrick was sitting down on the crate and i was walking over to help and he made some obscene gesture. lol. then once i get over to him, he starts whispering. ok, i'm a sucker for whispering and pet names. so i told him to stop. here's the rest of the conversation:

patrick: whispering dirty stuff
me: "oh god."
patrick: "mmmm say that again!"
me: "ohhh godddd yesssss."
patrick: "damn you sound good when you do that!" continues to whisper
me: "oh my god! please stop that!"
patrick: "ohhh, why? does this turn you on?"
me: "i'm easy!" -oops! wrong thing to say! lol-
patrick: "oh really? mmmm can i give you a ride home from work? my car is little, but we'll make it work!"
me: "yeah, and i have a whole house to myself...."
patrick: "oh yeah.. so when can i come over... right after work?"
me: "yeah after work.."
patrick: "awww yeah..."
me: giggling like a little school girl, blushing like mad...

i really hope he doesn't know what i'm thinking about. i know he's just playing around when he says stuff like that. but fuck. lol. if he only knew... haha. shhh! don't tell. god, joe would have a field day with that one. first mike, then big ed (yuck!), the scott (not josh!), i'm sure manager ed will be in there somewhere.

manager ed and i get along so fucking well now. everytime he walks past my aisle he gives me funny looks, or just dances for me. lol, such a difference from when i started. he wouldn't even look at me. i love working monday nites now, cause only ed is there. it's so nice!

doug is a fricking slave driver. everyone is suprised he hasn't yelled at me yet. everyday marilyn asks me if doug has said anything about my backstock. maybe he's afraid of me. lol. i think it's just because his wife liked me even before i was on nite turn. but whatever, as long as i'm not getting yelled at, i'm happy.

i emailed jenn a few days ago, and she wrote back. yay! i missed her! she's working two jobs now! omg. she works at pac sun and waterworks cinema. jess and joe are both home now, and they're already on the schedule! too bad neither of them close any time soon. i can't wait to get that joe hug! hehe. now this entry is entirely too long. what lyrics should i use today....?

don't try to make me love-cause you can't make me see-the only time i'll know-is when happiness is free-i won't rely on you cause that won't get me through-all we've got is this crazy core connecting us-protecting us from what we'll go through-is this my conviction-will it last forever-do i belong to this

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.