beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:21 am - 11.02.2001 - less bitchy? yeah, that's what i thought! - i feel )

hehehe. i just retook the bitch test at the spark.com and i lowered my bitchiness by 10%! omg! i used to be 37% bitchy, now i'm just 27%. lol, some people might disagree with that, but hehe, i think it's right.

i haven't gotten any email in awhile (hint, hint, nudge, nudge) xcept from the usual things... such as my favorite bands, street team updates, and of course fowards. damn. i could email some people every darn day and never ever hear back from them. but i'm not writing down any names (i've got them all in my head, heh)

we got done a -full two hours early- today at work. insane! it was so easy! i had the new guy, (fuck, i forget his name) and he was fucking hella-fast. but i did get my side done before he finished his. but damn! he's fast as hell!!! i hope he works my aisle with me a few more times. that'd be cool. at least i get the easy side to do. wooo hooo!! yay! everyone clap for me. i can't believe how much i don't mind work now. xcept my ankles are sore as fuck today for some reason. the kid who bruised me with the can (i freaking can't remember his name!) offered me a ride home, but i just decided to walk since i live so close.

hehe. we even got done before the bakery guys did. mike was like 'omg, you're leaving me?' lol. i bought nick and sean some fries and i bought mike a hamburger from mcdonalds. i love doing stupid things like that if i have the money to do them. i even deposited $140 in my bank account. so before it was $5.44.... but now it's $145.44!! go me. lol. that won't last for too long cause i have plans for $60 of that cash, and then i'm finally gonna buy one of mat's cds, like you all should too. hehe.

i should have been getting off of work right now. heh. i love work! i just can't even remember what it was like to work daylight. i don't dread weekends anymore. well, basically sundays, but yeah. i don't dread getting that wonderfuckingful [i should copyright that word... {wonderfuckingful�liz's dictionary} ok there we go!] 2:45-11:15 shift. that shift fucking blows. so glad i don't have to deal with -some- people anymore. yay! let's clap and jump up and down again! hehe.

i had a good nite! can you tell? hehe. when you see the {hehe's} you know i've had a good nite, or day, or i'm just in a plain good old mood. i'm so sore though! and no one left me a message! wtf! i always have at least one message, so fuck that! ahhhhh! the ceiling==still leaking! i tried to fix it, but it was hopeless. i didn't get around to fixing the sink upstairs yet, so maybe that will work... if i ever do it.

the garbage man thought he was gonna beat me today. it was hopeless. he would have if i didn't get home early and notice the can sitting in the alleyway. i beat him good today. i'm on a winning streak. i bet he's mad. watch, one day he'll come at like freaking 10pm just to beat me. he would too. i always forget!

i can hear my 311 logs calling me. they want to be filled out so badly, but i'm not doing it right now. maybe later on tonite after i get up. hmmm. i wonder what my schedule will look like for next week? i know i'll never work on tuesday nites, but aside from that, i wonder if doug will be giving me a steady schedule.

marilyn and i were talking about just disappearing. we both had the same idea of just picking up and moving somewhere, without telling anyone, etc. she wants to go to montana. i told her i wanted to go to &%#$*@$. hehe. now if i told you where i wanted to go, then you could possibly find me. i'm not going to disclose my secret location just incase i do get the chance to do it someday. {even though i'm sure i've mentioned it somewhere else in my diary... shhh. don't tell}

i went through all my older entries and wrote down who's lyrics i've already used, and it hasn't even been that many yet. i think something like 30 different bands. of course i used a few more than once. oh wow. i'm getting tired.... so i'm gonna try and get to sleep asap.

i tell you how i feel-but you don't care-i say tell me the truth-but you don't dare-you say love is a hell you cannot bear-and i say gimme mine back-and then go there for all i care

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.