beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:23 pm - 02.07.2002 - over two days... - i feel )

i could have punched patrick last nite. i was working, and my freaking necklace broke. i have about 5 gold charms bunched up all on this one chain, and it broke. the charms went all over the floor, but i managed to pick them all up. i was taking my necklace off, and of course, one of the charms slipped through my fingers. i didn't see where it landed, so i spent 15 minutes looking for it. of course i checked in my bra, and pockets, etc. i just couldn't find it. so, two heads are better than one, so i walked over to patricks aisle to get him to help me. first off, he said "did you check in your bra? cause you've got some big ass tittys!" nice wording patrick. really. he told me to shake my bra a little to be positive that it wasn't in there. but i knew it wasn't. so we were down on our hands and knees in my aisle and i caught him practically drooling looking down my shirt. i pretended not to notice, but i should have just punched him. lol. there's a mutual respect between us now though... =) but anyways, i checked my pockets once more, taking everthing out, and there was my charm. lol of course. hey, at least i found it.

mmmm i bought everything i needed to make bacon mushroom cheddar burgers. i'm going to do that now! (10:15pm) ok. that too way too long. no actually i had to get ready for work too, and i watched some tv. oops. i forgot to call mom yesterday. i really don't have anything else to say right now, and i have some edy's girlscout cookie ice cream in my freezer, so i'm gonna end this entry for now.. i'll be back after work. i know you can't wait.....

(02.09.2002 - 7:49 am)

yeah, so i wasn't at work that whole time. i came home yesterday and was pretty tired, so i just went to bed, and i slept all nite, so that xplains it. damn i slept so well last nite. i didn't even want to get up. (well that's every day...) the last two nites at work were fairly easy! i was able to get everything done, even before doug! hahaha! sunday nite will be bad though, along with monday. yuck. ed practically begged me to come into work tonite, but there's no way i will. stupid patrick called off tonite. what a punk! i even wore a special bra for him (just kidding!) =P he has my soad cd. damnit!

whoa. i love joc (jars of clay). there's this song (boy on a string) and at the beginning of it, there's laughter and then the word four. my old friend leanne and i had different theories to what the hell that was, and i wrote the fan club, and i actually got an answer back. freaking awesome. that's dedication right there. i'm getting more and more hoobastank ring members everyday! whoa! i'm fearful that the hooba ring will grow bigger than my 311 ring. but it's all good. haha.

let me tell you. i've never gotten a heart shaped box of chocolate on valentine's day, until i think last year (thanks to my honeybear mark). but now, i'm hooked. whenever i can, i pick up a box. it makes me feel special. a little treat to myself. but it kind of looses it's touch when you're getting it for yourself. like no one loves me. =( aww. don't cry for me, i'll be ok, all alone with my heart shaped box of chocolates, that will probably end up being an empty heart shaped box of chocolates by the time the day is thru. but on my stupid survey, someone replied that "fuck no, they didn't love me!" so yeah. there are people who don't like me, obviously.

eeekk! v-day is near approaching! i need to get to the post office asap! i picked up a few things tonite, but nothing really special. i have no clue what to do! i know one thing that would make him hella-happy, but it doesn't want to work right now. damnit. i wonder...

i got to see nick, sean and mike tonite. lol, everyone on nite crew gives me weird looks because all these guys hug me and talk to me. of course they have to tease me about it too. god, i'm sorry i like to hug my friends. i feel sad if i don't get hugs often. grr. my stupid keyboard is acting up. i'm typing all fast, and the letters show up like 10 seconds later. stupid thing. i just bought it not too long ago either! but whatever. stuff always breaks when i'm around.

blah. blah. blah. mom called again lastnite, but i didn't have enough time to call her back. damn. maybe i'll call her when i'm done writing. i wanted to go out and get some crapola for marky. my friend laura's birthday is today! i almost forgot! i need to email her. so that's what i'll do after this entry. omg, and jess's is on the 12th. and then mom's is on the 18th. jeez. enough birthdays? i didn't even send nick a card for his. =( we already have plans to go to this years ozzfest cause soad (system of a down) is headlining!!!!!!! yaaaaaaahhhhhhhooooo! i'm so xcited. i wonder who else will be there!?!?!?! nick and i made up a killer show last year. i wish i could remember who we said. i know it included soad, taproot, static-x, pm5k, and 311 (gee, wonder who added that one? - even though they wouldn't fit into that ozzfest crowd too well.) this year i want to add nonpoint! hell yeah. and incubus, but they'd have to play the whole s.c.i.e.n.c.e. album. yeah. maybe get some trent reznor in there too. yeehaw. some boy hits car. i better stop.

last year, they put up this oreo's display at the store. it had a blow up car too. oreo is a sponsor of nascar, and my mom went nuts over the display. she asked for it, and she got it too. now it's showcasing her homemade stuffed animals. it's so nice. anyways, this year, they have another one! and the blow up car, still holds dale earnhardt's number 3. i wanna get that for my mom. the 18th is a black day for her, like i've said before. hmmm, i better go. i'm cold and i have chocolate all over my fingers. hehehe.

come on-i know you were the one-you were the one-numb to feelings inside of me why i've seized my vision-don't need you to tell me who to be-don't need you to tell me what to be-don't need you to tell me how to ascend-don't need you to tell me how to live

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.