beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:10 pm - 04.29.2002 - an intelligent conversation with justin - i feel )

whoa buddy! i added another 50 facts about me, i know you want to read that first!

the hospital visit for me just might be a must. everyone's telling me to go. i'm afraid to though. i've only been to the doctor like 4 times in my whole life. i just want it all to go away, but that's not going to happen if i don't get some treatment, right? ugh. i need a hug.it still didn't fully go away, but it's slowed down. we'll see after work tonite. it's been coming on full force at work.

wow. that weather forecaster was right. there would be violent thunderstorms around 4pm. it took about 20 minutes to blow in, and only lasted about 10 minutes. but man, was it vicious! so bad, i had to zip up my hoodie, put the hood on and close it as tightly as i could. but that still didn't stop the relentless storm from attacking me. the rain began to sting against my skin, so i had no other choice but to come inside. this whole time i was holding onto my cordless phone, showcasing my pure intelligence. i then got online because frankly, there was nothing else better to do.

thankfully as soon as my package from barnes and noble comes i'll have something worth while to do. yes, read. thank god. i ordered my books from there cause they aren't charging for shipping and handling! soo rad. i ordered the perks of being a wallflower (which i had previously bought, and consequently lost) stupid white men, girlfriend in a coma, and high fidelity. i also ordered nick drake's pink moon. all of that for under $50! what a deal! i can't wait to get them. heck, i just love getting things in the mail. dayum, they even shipped the order the day it was ordered!

on that former mention of trying to avoid justin, who's the first person to talk to me when i get online today, but him. ack! this kid is the worst person to talk to online cause he doesn't keep up with the conversation and just plain doesn't pay attention. here's a chunk of our conversation:

justin: talk
me: why?
justin: because i said so
me: ok
justin: what's wrong with you?
me: nothing
justin: yeah, ok
justin: well, i try to help you and all you do is say fuck you
me: i have never said fuck you to you and meant it, so whatever.
justin: i dont mean it like that
me: i know what you mean justin. that's fine.
justin: everytime you are sad, im there to comfort you, but, as of late you dont want my help
me: i've been basically begging you to call me, but my phone never rings, so what am i to think?
justin: i fucking work
justin: im sorry that my life dosesnt revlove around you
me: it's ok. you do whatever makes justin happy
justin: guilt trip
me: not really. just go be happy.
justin: you should try it sometime
me: it's really easy to be happy when people you care about turn their backs on you...
justin: im not turning my back
me: ok
me: just feels like it
justin: oy boy

yeah, then he doesn't say another word. sounds like we've got a pretty healthy "truly sick of each other, lucky we're not together" type of relationship. the spelling errors are all justins own doing.

there are little things that i just miss sometimes. i used to be online all the time. talking to everyone on aim. i was on so much, that i even had alerts when my favorite people to talk to came online. i miss that little "moo" sound. now again, when i hear it, it brings back lots of memories of past conversations. happy and not so happy moments. why am i writing this?

wow. i ordered from fox�s pizza last nite, and it came so quick. i don�t know what�s up with me and this craving for chicken wings lately. ever since like january, i�ve wanted nothing but chicken wings. chicken wings are pretty gross if you think about it, they have all those veins and the greasy skin. yuck.

something has been bothering me lately. you know that rule you learned in school �i before e except after c�? well, what about the word weird? the i comes after the e, and there�s no c to be found anywhere! can anyone explain that?

ugh! i don't know what's up with my computer! everytime i open a new browser, or even go to a different page, a pop-up almost always comes up! and my internet configurations just suddenly change. somebody help me!!!! i need to get rid of these damn pop-ups! they're coming from nitrous internetfuel, or whatever. who knows! i just want to get rid of them!!!!!

here come a riddle-here come a clue-if you were really smart-you�d know what to do when i say-why am i going out of my head-whenever you�re around-the answer is obvious-love has come to town

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.