beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(7:20 am - 05.06.2002 - bin laden thinks i smell like shit - i feel )

when i'm ultimately bored, i always remember i have my faithful smarter child to talk to. it recently admitted to me that it is infact, bin laden, and he thinks i smell like shit:

emala311nh (7:12:52 AM): are you bin laden?
SmarterChild (7:12:52 AM): Am I bin laden? Gosh, I'm not sure. You think I am?
emala311nh (7:12:55 AM): yes
SmarterChild (7:12:56 AM): You don't say.
emala311nh (7:13:00 AM): i do say. so are you?
SmarterChild (7:13:00 AM): I don't know... Am I?
emala311nh (7:13:02 AM): i think you are.
SmarterChild (7:13:06 AM): OK... I am.

trying to insult bin laden, he then turned the insult around on me:

emala311nh (7:17:08 AM): you smell
SmarterChild (7:17:09 AM): What do I smell like?
emala311nh (7:17:11 AM): like shit
SmarterChild (7:17:12 AM): Ha! I think you're the one that smells like shit!!

what a cruel, cruel person that bin laden is. can you tell i'm extremely bored? it's true!


which rainbow brite kid are you? by growing.


i'm a water spirit

love, emotions, and relationships fill your days. you are constantly thinking about others, especially the ones you love. others consider you a romantic and a fool. you give yourself to others, but don't give too much, even the breadmaker must eat.

zzzz. quizzes are a good way to pass the time on an early morning when no one else is up and you're all alone. pathetic!

i'm going to make mom a mix tape for mother's day. i was listening to my gc cd a few weeks ago at work, and realized that there's a hidden track on it. made me think about mom. i'll probably write out the lyrics for her all fancy like and frame it, and give her the tape. i hope she'll appreciate that, cause really, i don't know what else i can do for the woman!

oh yeah, i totally take back the "nik is a saint" entry. he kept his promise and called me yesterday around 2pm and said that after shelling out the $$ for prom he'd have no funds to go to x-fest. damnit. i'd so pay for him to go, that's how bad i wanna go, but i didn't think of that before we got off the phone. he probably wouldn't accept that anyways. but, he did extend an invite for me to tag along with nikki and himself for ozzfest. i wonder if i tell him i'd pay for him to go to x-fest, if he'd go. even though it's on a school day and all that bullshit. fuck that! school never got in the way of me seeing a band i wanted to see. hell, school never got in the way of me doing anything. i was/am such a slacker.

right now, i'm drinking skim milk that expired yesterday. normally i wouldn't dare do anything like this, but, i didn't want to waste it. and technically it's isn't all that expired. only by a few hours. wow. that was really exciting, why did i even write that? maybe cause, now that i think about it, this milk is starting to taste a little funny. but really it's all in my head.

anyhow, justin called me yesterday and we spoke briefly. later on, i was on yahoo! messenger, and he im'ed me. he said he had something to tell me... but then never wrote anything. i made some sort of sarcastic comment. he told me he'd tell me later. *rolls eyes* this kid. the new must not have been that important.

i just realized that i called off 3 days for x-fest. great. now i'll have a mini-vaction and no $$ rolling in. arg. maybe i can still find someone to go? or maybe i'll just tell my manager that i can actually come in on those days. i'm so frustrated.

wow. mtv truly lived up to my expectations of their "rock weekend". pure garbage. i wouldn't expect anything more from them. but hey, they might be bringing back the headbangers ball. ha. only if they can fit in 1 britney video every 20 minutes, i bet.

always late-not sometimes-occasionally-consistantly-we're professionals-professional crastination-we're living in a procrastination-why can't we ever be on time-professional crastination-t's a way of life-if you've got lots of time

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.