beautiful d.i.s.a.s.t.e.r.
fresh | moldy | mail | profile | guestbook | notes | rings | lyrics | judgement | quizzes
interview | what about you | 311 news | cast | my cds | 100 facts | i've become random

beautiful disaster is mine

missed one?
crazy in love. ha. - 01.24.2004
holiday wrap-up - 01.06.2004
WOW! - 12.16.2003
jeanettes letters - 11.06.2003
i kissed a girl and i may do it again - 11.05.2003


since 11.23.01

emala311.diaryland.com

(8:37 am - 12.22.2001 - smiling - i feel )

hello diary! how i've been neglecting you! you poor, poor baby. what has happened lately you ask? hmm. lots! i'm in love! with you! yes you! reading this right now! i love you! you're asking yourself "who me..?" yes!!!! you! once you're in love, doesn't it just overflow? i just love everyone. lol... well, let's not go that far. but i do love you! confused? good! so am i! let us move on..

it was so nice to look at my schedule tonite and see i only work two days this week. sunday and friday. yay! looks like no one else requested off any days, so i was free to take whatever i wanted. and i did! i wonder if i'll make it up to deb's (stepmom) for christmas, or any time soon. laura kelly called me twice! her birthday was on the 19th. she's at her sister's house in the southside. i might be going out with her today, if i call her. she's going back to missouri on christmas nite. so we really only have tonite... or monday.. but i really want to see her! shari, laura and i always go to the olive garden when we all get together. i'm not sure if laura has transportation or not, oh well. if it doesn't happen, we'll see each other when summer comes. shari and i tried to get together too, but that didn't work either! god!

i was walking to work thursday nite and there was this white car coming towards me very slowly. then it stopped. then... joe jumped out of the car! hehe. he ran across the street and gave me the long awaited joe hug that i so desperately needed! hehe. but fuck, i was already late for work.. so i got my hug and was on my way. i better see both jess and joe again before they leave! i can't remember if joe is going back to pitt or if he's going to clarion with jess. who knows!

brandon, who goes to clarion, and used to work on daylight, is on nitestock now. awesome. he's the most polite guy i know. well, on thursday when i worked with patrick, i had my hair up in a pony tail. i wasn't flirting with him at all that nite. we were both helping out brandon, and patrick told me to go check and see if we needed any cookies, or whatever. so i started walking down the aisle, and i felt something pulling my hair. lightly at first, and then so fucking hard it jerked my head back. then patrick came up beside me. i know i said something like "how did you know i liked that to be done to me?!?!" and he did it again, even harder! omg. i didn't know what to say/think. so i did nothing. he just smiles and winks. lol.

i think it was also thursday nite that i got a call from justin. he told me he had some important news. well, when i finally talked to him he told me that he and amy had broken up. it was his idea too. weird. i thought he'd never break up with her! good! now i can make my move! lol, not really. i never pictured myself with him. he's just not right for me. not at all. we did have a nice talk though.

i got a very big nice suprise on thursday nite at work. too bad it was interrupted. i was smiling so much that day. i'm glad that doug wasn't there, cause if he would have been, it wouldn't have happened. see? ed is just so much better than doug! everytime he walks by me he just smiles. that makes me smile even bigger than i already was. then he always says "you're just always so happy!" lol. he's just funny. big old grizzly bear ed. that's what he reminds me of. a grizzly bear.

what else happened? i forget. i haven't talked to mark in like three days. my bra gave me a huge fucking bruise on the right side of my chest! it hurts so fucking much! i can't even stand it! ouch! tonite was keith's last nite at work. that sucks. he was nice. fuck! joe complimented my hair tonite! holy hell. i've never heard him compliment anyone else ever!! hehe!!! 311 on the radio right now! awesome. i fucking better get to see them next year! fucking pricks didn't even come to pittsburgh this year! i miss my boys. i need to see them live! i'll be so fucking pissed if i don't! i mean it! no forgiving them this time!

hehe. tonite when i got to work, i saw sean, and he didn't look too happy, but after i talked to him for a bit, he cheered up. i was eating my banana and he was making all of his orgasm noises. sean is so silly. but i love the kid. then i got to see mike! yay! he thinks he's going to be daylight permanently. that's not fair. he wasn't gone for that long, and i missed him so much. like i hadn't seen him in months. of course, joe saw mike, sean, and i all together. joe was telling mike how badly i was cheating on him. with basically, everyone. lol. now he's started a new one rumor to go around... i'm pregnant. great timing joe. thanks. i'm sure everyone will hear it soon enough. that isn't the first time i've heard it though. every once in awhile, someone i haven't seen for awhile will ask me if i'm married or pregnant. i wonder where those come from. well, whatever. of fucking course i was the only female at work tonite. it wasn't so bad since brandon was there though. i miss jonathan. i bet he doesn't miss us! lol. but everyone always comes back to ge. everyone. eventually.

all i really wanna say-is you're the reason i wanna stay-i loved you before i met you-and i met you just in time-cause there was nothing left-all i know is i've gotta be-where my heart says i oughta be-it often makes no sense in fact-i never understand these things i feel

~*~liz

<< - >>

if you really loved me, you'd buy me presents

this site is a member of WebRing. to browse visit here.